Précédent Suivant
Réserver votre séjour
  • Los Angeles
  • SLS Beverly HillsLos Angeles
  • Mondrian Los AngelesLos Angeles
  • Miami
  • SLS South BeachMiami
  • SLS BrickellMiami
  • SLS LUX BrickellMiami
  • Hyde Midtown Miami Miami
  • Mondrian South BeachMiami
  • The Redbury South BeachMiami
  • Las Vegas
  • Delano Las VegasLas Vegas
  • Hollywood
  • Hyde Resort & Residences, Hollywood FlorideHollywood
  • New York
  • Mondrian Park AvenueNew York
  • The Redbury New YorkNew York
  • Baha Mar
  • SLS Baha Mar Baha Mar
  • Cancun
  • SLS Cancun Cancun
  • Émirats arabes unis
  • SLS DubaiUnited Arab Emirates
  • Doha
  • Mondrian DohaDoha
  • Corée du Sud
  • Mondrian Séoul Itaewon Corée du Sud
  • London
  • Mondrian Shoreditch Londres
  • St Martins Lane LondresLondres
  • Sanderson London Londres
  • Istanbul
  • 10 KaraköyIstanbul
  • Amérique du Nord
    • Los Angeles
    • Miami
    • Las Vegas
    • Hollywood
    • New York
  • Europe
    • London
    • Istanbul
  • Moyen-Orient
    • Émirats arabes unis
    • Doha
  • Asie-Pacifique
    • Corée du Sud
  • Caraïbes
    • Baha Mar
    • Cancun
le hall d'un hôtel

Marquant le retour de la marque à Londres, il s'agit du sixième hôtel de Mondrian dans le portefeuille mondial et d'un fleuron européen.

La propriété de 120 chambres se trouve au cœur de Shoreditch, le centre créatif et culturel de Londres. sbe a créé plusieurs de ses marques d'aliments et de boissons à Mondrian Shoreditch London, y compris une expérience culinaire du chef de renommée mondiale Dani García. C'est la première fois que le chef García ouvre une expérience culinaire avec sbe à Londres. Mondrian Shoreditch accueille également Christina's, un café et bar à cocktails ouvert toute la journée qui met en valeur les fournisseurs locaux et les marques ayant un impact social.

Mondrian Shoreditch abrite également une salle de sport ouverte 24h/24 ainsi qu'une piscine, accessible aux clients de 7h à 12h. Veuillez noter qu'en raison de travaux d'ingénierie, l'accès à la piscine est fermé du 14 au 28 septembre 2021. Altitude at The Curtain reste ouvert pour le petit-déjeuner comme d'habitude.

chambre d'hôtel avec patio donnant sur shoreditch

Chambres et suites

Le Mondrian Shoreditch dispose de 120 chambres, dont 13 suites.

intérieur d'un restaurant

Dîner et prendre un verre

Mondrian Shoreditch présente une multitude d'expériences vraiment enrichissantes et élevées via son portefeuille de marques de luxe diverses et distinctes. Au rez-de-chaussée, le chef de renommée mondiale Dani García présente BiBo Shoreditch , une cuisine espagnole servant des tapas avec des sièges dans la cour et le premier avant-poste de García à Londres. Mondrian Shoreditch accueille également un nouveau café et bar à cocktails ouvert toute la journée - Le Shoreditch de Christina . Christina's Shoreditch s'approvisionne uniquement auprès de fournisseurs indépendants locaux (agriculteurs, producteurs et boulangeries communautaires), de start-ups et de marques à impact social. Les clients ont également accès à l'exclusif Altitude au rideau pour le petit déjeuner. L'espace est par ailleurs exclusivement réservé aux membres de The Curtain.

Actualités et presse

Étoile de Toronto

Vous rêvez d'un voyage à Londres ? Ce nouvel hôtel branché est l'endroit où séjourner

Le quartier branché de Shoreditch, dans l'est de Londres, est connu pour être…

Soirée Standard

Jimi Famurewa passe en revue BiBo: l'étoile Michelin espagnole apporte son hédonisme séduisant à Shoreditch

Dani Garcia a ajouté une générosité amusante et grossière à un restaurant d'hôtel…

Soirée Standard

Premier aperçu : à l'intérieur du nouveau Mondrian Shoreditch London

Mondrian est de retour, mais cette fois en swinguant Shoreditch, Rosie Fitzmaurice…
TOUS Accor Live Limitless

ACCOR Live Limitless

Mondrian Shoreditch est heureux d'offrir TOUS les avantages. 

Votre adhésion de fidélité vous donne accès à une série d'avantages exclusifs la seconde où vous rejoignez le programme. Les surclassements de statut sont accordés en fonction du nombre de nuits passées ou du nombre de points gagnés, ce qui ouvre la porte à encore plus de services et de traitements VIP.

Rose Lounge à Mondrian Shoreditch, canapés et bar

Le rideau

BIENVENUE AU CLUB DES MEMBRES

Le célèbre Curtain Members' Club rouvrira l'hôtel. Un espace de co-working sera également disponible pour les membres au rez-de-chaussée - L'atelier de conception - et fournira une offre de classe mondiale avec une gamme nouvellement programmée et diversifiée d'événements hebdomadaires - des tables rondes à la musique en direct et aux soirées club avec des talents locaux. Le Design Studio sera un emplacement de choix pour les entreprises et les créatifs locaux à la recherche d'un bureau de luxe loin du travail à domicile. Les membres bénéficient également d'un accès exclusif à Altitude at The Curtain, The Lounge, Rose Bar et The Basement Room.

Adhérer Section Entrée

Previous Next
Book Your Stay
  • Los Angeles
  • SLS Beverly HillsLos Angeles
  • Mondrian Los AngelesLos Angeles
  • Miami
  • SLS South BeachMiami
  • SLS BrickellMiami
  • SLS LUX BrickellMiami
  • Hyde Midtown MiamiMiami
  • Mondrian South BeachMiami
  • The Redbury South BeachMiami
  • Las Vegas
  • Delano Las VegasLas Vegas
  • Hollywood
  • Hyde Resort & Residences Hollywood FloridaHollywood
  • New York
  • Mondrian Park AvenueNew York
  • The Redbury New YorkNew York
  • Baha Mar
  • SLS Baha MarBaha Mar
  • Cancun
  • SLS CancunCancun
  • United Arab Emirates
  • SLS DubaiUnited Arab Emirates
  • Doha
  • Mondrian DohaDoha
  • South Korea
  • Mondrian Seoul ItaewonSouth Korea
  • London
  • Mondrian ShoreditchLondon
  • St Martins Lane LondonLondon
  • Sanderson LondonLondon
  • Istanbul
  • 10 KaraköyIstanbul
  • North America
    • Los Angeles
    • Miami
    • Las Vegas
    • Hollywood
    • New York
  • Europe
    • London
    • Istanbul
  • Middle East
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Doha
  • Asia Pacific
    • South Korea
  • Caribbean
    • Baha Mar
    • Cancun
the lobby of a hotel

Marking the brand’s return to London, this is Mondrian’s sixth hotel in the global portfolio and a European flagship.

The 120-room property sits in the heart of Shoreditch, London’s creative and cultural hub. sbe has established several of its signature food and beverage brands at Mondrian Shoreditch London, including a culinary experience by world-famous chef Dani García. This is the first time Chef García opens a culinary experience with sbe in London. Mondrian Shoreditch also hosts Christina's, an all-day café and cocktail bar that highlights local suppliers and brands with social impact.

Mondrian Shoreditch also hosts a 24h gym as well as a pool, which is available for guests from 7am to 12pm. Please note that due to engineer work, access to the pool is closed from the 14th until the 28th of September, 2021. Altitude at The Curtain remains open for breakfast as usual.

hotel room with a patio overlooking shoreditch

Rooms & Suites

Mondrian Shoreditch features 120-bedrooms, including 13 suites.

interior of a restaurant

Dine & Drink

Mondrian Shoreditch presents a host of truly enriching and elevated experiences via its portfolio of diversely distinct luxury brands. On the lower ground World-famous chef Dani García introduces BiBo Shoreditch, a Spanish kitchen serving tapas with courtyard seats and García’s first outpost in London. Mondrian Shoreditch also hosts a new all-day café and cocktail bar - Christina’s Shoreditch. Christina’s Shoreditch only sources products from local independent suppliers (farmers, growers and community bakeries), start-ups and brands with social impact. Guests also have access to the exclusive Altitude at The Curtain for breakfast. The space otherwise is exclusively for members of The Curtain.

News & Press

Toronto Star

Dreaming about a trip to London? This hip new hotel is where to stay

East London’s trendy Shoreditch neighbourhood is known for being a…

Evening Standard

Jimi Famurewa reviews BiBo: Spain’s Michelin star brings his beguiling hedonism to Shoreditch

Dani Garcia has added fun and rough-hewn generosity to a hotel restaurant…

Evening Standard

First look: inside the new Mondrian Shoreditch London

Mondrian is back, but this time in swinging Shoreditch, Rosie Fitzmaurice…
ALL Accor Live Limitless

ACCOR Live Limitless

Mondrian Shoreditch is pleased to offer ALL Benefits. 

Your loyalty membership gives you access to a range of exclusive benefits the second you join the programme. Status upgrades are awarded according to the number of nights spent or the number of points earned, opening the door to even more services and VIP treatment.

Rose Lounge at Mondrian Shoreditch, couches and bar

The Curtain

WELCOME TO THE MEMBERS CLUB

The well-known Curtain Members’ Club will re-open the hotel. A co-working space will also be available for members on the ground floor - The Design Studio - and will provide a world-class offering with a newly scheduled and diverse range of weekly events - from panel discussions, to live music and club nights with local talent. The Design Studio will be a prime location for corporates and local creatives looking for a luxury day-office away from home-working. Members also enjoy exclusive access to Altitude at The Curtain, The Lounge, Rose Bar and The Basement Room.

Opt-in Input Section