بطاقات الهدايا القابلة للاسترداد في مؤسسات sbe التالية:

أماكن لوس أنجلوس: كاتسويا برينتوود ، كاتسويا هوليوود ، كاتسويا إل إيه لايف ، كاتسويا جلينديل ، دوهيني روم ، هايد ستابلز ، هايد صن ست كيتشن + كوكتيلات ، إس بار برينتوود ، نايتنجيل

أماكن لاس فيغاس: Hyde Lounge - T-Mobile Arena (لاس فيغاس)

 

الأحكام والشروط

من خلال شراء بطاقة هدايا sbe ، فأنت تدخل في عقد لبيع بطاقة هدايا ، وتوافق على الالتزام بشروط الاستخدام هذه ، وتقر بأنك تجاوزت سن الرشد ولديك القدرة على إبرام عقد . قد يتم تحديث شروط الاستخدام هذه من وقت لآخر دون إشعار مسبق ؛ يرجى التحقق مرة أخرى في كثير من الأحيان.

  1. فداء: بطاقة الهدايا هي بطاقة مسبقة الدفع وليست بطاقة ائتمان. يجب أن تكون بطاقات الهدايا موجودة في وقت الاسترداد وقابلة للاسترداد في أماكن مختارة على مستوى الدولة. بطاقة الهدايا هي بطاقة مسبقة الدفع وليست بطاقة ائتمان. للأسئلة يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] .

  2. عائدات: لا يجوز لك إعادة بطاقة الهدايا الخاصة بك أو إلغائها بعد شرائها.

  3. بطاقات الهدايا المفقودة أو المسروقة: نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن بطاقات الهدايا المفقودة أو المسروقة.

  4. محددات: لا يجوز لك استخدام بطاقة الهدايا لشراء بطاقات هدايا أخرى. لا يمكن إعادة تحميل بطاقات الهدايا أو إعادة بيعها أو نقلها أو تحويل قيمتها أو استردادها نقدًا ، إلا بالقدر الذي يقتضيه القانون وتكون باطلة في حالة إعادة تحميلها أو إعادة بيعها أو تحويلها بقيمة أو استردادها نقدًا. لا يجوز استخدام بطاقات الهدايا في أنشطة الألعاب أو حجوزات الفنادق أو الأمور النثرية والمشتريات المسبقة ولا يمكن استبدالها نقدًا ما لم يقتض القانون ذلك. تشمل أنشطة الألعاب التي لا يجوز استخدام بطاقات الهدايا من أجلها ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، وضع رهان من أي نوع ، أو تمديد الائتمان أو سداد أي ديون متعلقة بالألعاب. تشمل عمليات الشراء المتقدمة التي لا يجوز استخدام بطاقات الهدايا من أجلها ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، ودائع حجوزات الغرف ومشتريات التذاكر المتقدمة وعلامات التبويب المفتوحة.

  5. انتهاء صلاحية البطاقة: الأموال لا تنتهي صلاحيتها. سيظل المبلغ المتبقي في بطاقة الهدايا متاحًا حتى يصل المبلغ إلى الصفر. لأغراض أمنية تنتهي صلاحية البطاقات بعد 3 سنوات. يمكن تحويل الأرصدة إلى بطاقة بديلة عن طريق الاتصال [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] .

  6. الرسوم: لا توجد رسوم خدمة مقابل شراء بطاقة الهدايا أو استخدامها ، ولا يتم فرض رسوم على عدم النشاط أو السكون إذا لم تستخدم بطاقة الهدايا.

  7. دفع: في كل مرة يتم فيها استخدام بطاقة الهدايا ، ستنخفض قيمة بطاقة الهدايا بمقدار المعاملة. بعد استنفاد المبلغ المتاح في بطاقة الهدايا الخاصة بك ، سيتم رفض جميع المعاملات الإضافية. إذا تسببت إحدى المعاملات في تجاوز حد بطاقة الهدايا الخاصة بك ، فستظل مسؤولاً بالكامل عن الرصيد المتبقي وتوافق على دفعه فورًا نقدًا أو ببطاقة ائتمان رئيسية.

  8. قوانين التسريح: إذا أصبح جزء من الرصيد المتاح ملكية غير مُطالب بها خاضعًا للتنازل بموجب قوانين الولاية ، فسنطالب بالتنازل عن المبلغ المناسب من الرصيد المتاح للدولة. في حالة خضوع أي جزء من رصيد بطاقة الهدايا لقوانين التنازل عن الأموال ، ستفقد جميع الحقوق في الرصيد المتاح بالكامل.

  9. متنوع: نحتفظ بالحق في إلغاء بطاقة الهدايا إذا اعتقدنا أن بطاقة الهدايا قد تم الحصول عليها من خلال وسائل احتيالية أو غير مصرح بها. لا تضمن بطاقة الهدايا الدخول إلى الأماكن المشاركة أو توفر الحجوزات أو الإدراج في أي قائمة ضيوف. قد تتم مشاركة تفاصيل العميل مع جهات خارجية فقط لأغراض معالجة معاملتك. سيتم التعامل مع أي معلومات شخصية ، بما في ذلك تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان ، وفقًا لسياسة الخصوصية sbe.

  10. حدود المسؤولية: لا تتحمل SBE أو الشركات التابعة لها أو الشركات التابعة لها أو الأعضاء أو المديرون أو الشركاء أو أي من موظفيها أو الشركات التابعة لها أي مسؤولية (أ) عن الوصول غير المصرح به أو التغيير أو السرقة أو تدمير أي من الاحتيال يقصد به أنت أو أي طرف ثالث ؛ (ب) عن أي أضرار ناتجة عن أي ظروف خارجة عن نطاقها أو عن سيطرتها ؛ (ج) إذا تم تعليق استخدام بطاقة الهدايا أو حظرها بسبب الإبلاغ عن ضياعها أو سرقتها أو الاشتباه في أن بطاقة الهدايا تُستخدم بشكل غير قانوني أو غير لائق ؛ (د) إذا تعذر استخدام بطاقة الهدايا لأن الجهاز أو النظام الخاص بالبطاقة لا يعمل بشكل صحيح ؛ أو (هـ) لأي إقرارات أو ضمانات يقدمها أي طرف ثالث بخصوص استخدام أو قيود بطاقة الهدايا.

 

في الحالة التي تكون فيها SBE أو الشركات التابعة لها أو الشركات الفرعية أو الأعضاء أو المديرين أو الشركاء أو أي من موظفيها أو الشركات التابعة لها مسؤولة تجاهك ، يجب عليك فقط استرداد المبلغ الفعلي والمباشر للأضرار في أي مبلغ محملة على بطاقة الهدايا الخاصة بك. لا تتحمل SBE أو الشركات التابعة لها أو الشركات التابعة أو الأعضاء أو المديرون أو الشركاء أي مسؤولية عن أي أضرار عرضية أو غير مباشرة أو تبعية تنشأ عن أو مرتبطة بأي شكل من الأشكال باستخدام بطاقة الهدايا وشروطها ، سواء كانت شروطًا أو شروطًا بما في ذلك الإهمال) ، أو المسؤولية عن المنتج ، أو المسؤولية الصارمة ، أو أي نظرية قانونية أو منصفة أخرى حتى إذا تم إبلاغ SBE أو الشركات التابعة لها ، أو الشركات التابعة ، أو الأعضاء ، أو المديرين ، أو الشركاء باحتمالية مثل هذه الاحتمالية.

Gift Cards redeemable at the following sbe establishments:

Los Angeles venues: Katsuya Brentwood, Katsuya Hollywood, Katsuya LA Live, Katsuya Glendale, Doheny Room, Hyde Staples, Hyde Sunset Kitchen + Cocktails, S Bar Brentwood, Nightingale

Las Vegas venues: Hyde Lounge - T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas)

 

Terms & Conditions

By purchasing a sbe Gift Card you are entering into a contract for the sale of a gift card, are agreeing to be bound by these Terms of Use, and are representing that you are over the age of consent and have capacity to enter into a contract. These Terms of Use may be updated from time to time without prior notice; please check back often.

  1. Redemption: The Gift Card is a prepaid card, not a credit card. Gift Cards must be present at the time of redemption and are redeemable at select sbe venues nationwide. The Gift Card is a prepaid card, not a credit card. For questions please email [email protected].

  2. Returns: You may not return or cancel your Gift Card after it is purchased.

  3. Lost or Stolen Gift Cards: We are not responsible for lost or stolen Gift Cards.

  4. Limitations: You may not use a Gift Card to purchase other Gift Cards. Gift Cards cannot be reloaded, resold, transferred, transferred for value, or redeemed for cash, except to the extent required by law and are void if reloaded, resold, transferred for value, or redeemed for cash. Gift Cards may not be used for gaming activities, hotel reservations or incidentals, advance purchases, and are not redeemable for cash unless required by law. Gaming activities that Gift Cards may not be used for include, without limitation, the placement of a wager of any kind, the extension of credit or the payment of any gaming-related debts. Advanced purchases that Gift Cards may not be used for include, without limitation, deposits for room reservations, advanced ticket purchases and opening bar tabs.

  5. Expiration of Card: Funds do not expire. The amount remaining on the Gift Card will be available until the amount reaches zero. For security purposes cards expire after 3 years. Balances can be transferred to a replacement card by contacting [email protected].

  6. Fees: There are no service fees charged for buying or using the Gift Card, and no inactivity or dormancy fees charged if you don’t use the Gift Card.

  7. Payment: Each time the Gift Card is used the value of the Gift Card will decrease by the amount of the transaction. After the amount available on your Gift Card has been exhausted, all additional transactions will be declined. If a transaction causes you to exceed your Gift Card limit, you shall remain fully responsible for and agree to immediately pay the remaining balance with cash or major credit card.

  8. Escheat Laws: If a portion of the available balance becomes unclaimed property subject to escheat under state laws, we will be required to escheat the appropriate amount of the available balance to the state. In the event any portion of a Gift Card balance becomes subject to escheat laws, you will lose all rights to the entire available balance.

  9. Miscellaneous: We reserve the right to cancel a Gift Card if we believe that the Gift Card was obtained through fraudulent or unauthorized means. A Gift Card does not guarantee admission to the participating venues, availability of reservations or placement on any guest list. Customer details may be shared with third parties solely for purposes of processing your transaction. Any personal information, including credit card details, will be handled in accordance with the sbe Privacy Policy.

  10. LIMITATIONS OF LIABILITY: IN NO EVENT SHALL SBE OR ITS AFFILATES, SUBSIDIARIES, MEMBERS, MANAGERS OR PARTNERS, OR ANY OF THEIR EMPLOYEES OR AFFILIATES HAVE ANY LIABILITY (A) FOR UNAUTHORIZED ACCESS TO OR ALTERATION, THEFT OR DESTRUCTION OF ANY GIFT CARD THROUGH ACCIDENT, MISUSE, OR FRAUDULENT MEANS BY YOU OR ANY THIRD PARTY; (B) FOR ANY DAMAGES RESULTING FROM ANY CIRCUMSTANCES BEYOND ITS OR THEIR CONTROL; (C) IF THE USE OF THE GIFT CARD IS SUSPENDED OR PROHIBITED BECAUSE IT HAS BEEN REPORTED LOST OR STOLEN OR IT IS SUSPECTED THAT THE GIFT CARD IS BEING USED ILLEGALLY OR INAPPROPRIATELY; (D) IF A GIFT CARD CANNOT BE USED BECAUSE A CARD TERMINAL OR SYSTEM IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY; OR (E) FOR ANY REPRESENTATIONS OR WARRANTIES MADE BY ANY THIRD PARTY REGARDING THE USE OR LIMITATIONS OF THE GIFT CARD.

 

IN THE EVENT SBE OR ITS AFFILATES, SUBSIDIARIES, MEMBERS, MANAGERS OR PARTNERS, OR ANY OF THEIR EMPLOYEES OR AFFILIATES ARE FOUND LIABLE TO YOU, YOU SHALL ONLY BE ENTITLED TO RECOVER ACTUAL AND DIRECT DAMAGES IN AN AMOUNT NOT TO EXCEED THE AMOUNT PRE-LOADED ON YOUR GIFT CARD. SBE OR ITS AFFILATES, SUBSIDIARIES, MEMBERS, MANAGERS OR PARTNERS SHALL HAVE NO LIABILITY FOR ANY INCIDENTAL, INDIRECT OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES ARISING OUT OF OR IN ANYWAY CONNECTED WITH THE USE OF THE GIFT CARD OR THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS, WHETHER IN CONTRACT, TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), PRODUCT LIABILITY, STRICT LIABILITY, OR OTHER LEGAL OR EQUITABLE THEORY EVEN IF SBE OR ITS AFFILATES, SUBSIDIARIES, MEMBERS, MANAGERS OR PARTNERS HAVE BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.