معلومات عن sbe

احجز إقامتك
  • لوس انجليس
  • إس إل إس بيفرلي هيلز لوس أنجلوس
  • موندريان لوس أنجلوس لوس أنجلوس
  • ميامي
  • إس إل إس ساوث بيتش ميامي
  • إس إل إس بريكل ميامي
  • SLS LUX Brickell ميامي
  • هايد ميدتاون ميامي ميامي
  • موندريان ساوث بيتش ميامي
  • ريدبيري ساوث بيتش ميامي
  • لاس فيجاس
  • ديلانو لاس فيجاس لاس فيجاس
  • هوليوود
  • هايد ريزورت آند ريزيدنسز هوليوود فلوريدا هوليوود
  • نيويورك
  • موندريان بارك افنيو نيويورك
  • ريدبيري نيويورك نيويورك
  • بهاء مار
  • SLS بهاء Mar بهاء مار
  • كانكون
  • SLS كانكون كانكون
  • الإمارات العربية المتحدة
  • SLS دبي الإمارات العربية المتحدة
  • الدوحة
  • موندريان الدوحة الدوحة
  • كوريا الجنوبية
  • موندريان سيول إتايوان كوريا الجنوبية
  • لندن
  • موندريان شورديتش (الافتتاح صيف 2021) لندن
  • سانت مارتينز لين لندن لندن
  • ساندرسون لندن لندن
  • اسطنبول
  • 10 كاراكوي اسطنبول
  • أمريكا الشمالية
    • لوس انجليس
    • ميامي
    • لاس فيجاس
    • هوليوود
    • نيويورك
  • أوروبا
    • لندن
    • اسطنبول
  • الشرق الأوسط
    • الإمارات العربية المتحدة
    • الدوحة
  • آسيا والمحيط الهادئ
    • كوريا الجنوبية
  • منطقة البحر الكاريبي
    • بهاء مار
    • كانكون

شركة ضيافة عالمية ملائمة لأسلوب الحياة

 

sbe هي شركة ضيافة رائدة في مجال نمط الحياة تعمل على تطوير وإدارة وتشغيل الفنادق والمساكن والمطاعم والنوادي الليلية الحائزة على جوائز. من خلال شراكات حصرية مع أصحاب الرؤية الثقافية ، تكرس sbe جهودها لخلق تجارب غير عادية عبر العلامات التجارية المملوكة لها مع الالتزام بالأصالة والتطور والإتقان والابتكار أسسها Sam Nazarian في عام 2002 ، وبعد الاستحواذ على مجموعة فنادق Morgans Hotel Group الرائدة في مجال الحياة العصرية في عام 2016 ، نمت sbe لتصبح مجموعة عالمية لا مثيل لها من وجهات نمط الحياة. استحوذت شركة Accor ، مجموعة الضيافة المعززة الرائدة عالميًا ، على العلامات التجارية للفنادق sbe بالكامل في ديسمبر 2020 بعد امتلاكها حصة 50٪ في الشركة منذ عام 2018. تأتي هذه الأخبار في أعقاب إعلان Accor الأخير بشأن مشروعها المخطط مع Ennismore ، والذي سيشهد إنشاء أحد أكبر مشغلي أسلوب الحياة والأسرع نموًا في العالم.

مع 28 فندقًا وأكثر من 200 مكانًا عالميًا للطهي والحياة الليلية وأماكن الترفيه المشهورة عالميًا بحلول نهاية عام 2021 ، تتمتع الشركة بموقع فريد لتقديم تجربة نمط حياة كاملة - من الحياة الليلية والأطعمة والمشروبات والترفيه إلى الفنادق والمساكن ، وكذلك فرع التطوير العقاري الدولي الحائز على جوائز ، داكوتا للتنمية. تشمل العلامات التجارية الفندقية والسكنية الرائدة في الشركة SLS و Delano و Mondrian و Hyde و The House of Originals و The Redbury ومفاهيم الطهي والحياة الليلية المشهورة عالميًا بما في ذلك Katsuya من تأليف الشيف Katsuya Uechi و Cleo و Fi'lia و Carna و Bottega di Carna بواسطة Dario Cecchini و Leynia و Diez y Seis و Hyde و Skybar و Bond و Dandelyan و Blind Spot و Smoke & Mirrors and Privilege. sbe هي علامة تجارية مسجلة لشركة sbe Restaurant Group، LLC ويتم استخدامها بموجب ترخيص.

 

مؤسس

في عام 2002 ، أسس سام نازاريان sbe لإحداث ثورة في مجال الضيافة في نمط الحياة. مع غريزة ريادة الأعمال وأسلوب شخصي لا هوادة فيه ، كان Sam Nazarian قوة تحويلية في تغيير ما يتوقعه الناس من الضيافة الفاخرة المعاصرة. لقد ساهم في تحديد مستقبل أسلوب الحياة العالمي للضيافة ، وإطلاق الفنادق والمساكن والمطاعم والنوادي الليلية الحائزة على جوائز.

 

التطوير

Dakota Development، فريق البناء والتطوير الداخلي لدينا ، هي شركة فرعية لـ sbe تلتزم بفلسفة واحدة واضحة للغاية:

التعاون مع رواد الصناعة لإيجاد قيم متسامحة ثقافيًا تصبح مكانًا للمجتمع لأجيال قادمة.

برنامج الشراكة العالمي

تعمل sbe مع الشركات العالمية الـ 500 المنضمة لقائمة fortune عبر قطاعات السيارات والاتصالات والمشروبات والمؤسسات المالية، لتقديم أفضل الخدمات والمنتجات للملاك والعملاء لدينا.

آخر الأخبار والصحافة عرض الكل

تتلقى sbe بانتظام إشادة من النقاد واستعراضات حماسية في بعض المنشورات الأكثر قراءة على نطاق واسع في البلاد ، مثل اوقات نيويورك و وول ستريت جورنال و كوندي ناست ترافيلر و اكثر. للاستفسارات الصحفية المتعلقة بشركة sbe ، الفنادق ، المطاعم ، الحياة الليلية والمناسبات ، يرجى الاتصال [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] أو أتصل +1 800606 6090 .

السابق التالي
حمام سباحة ديلانو الشاطىء الجنوبي

ACCOR Live Limitless

 

استحوذت أكور ، مجموعة الضيافة المعززة الرائدة عالميًا ، على العلامات التجارية للفنادق sbe بالكامل في ديسمبر 2020 بعد امتلاكها حصة 50٪ في الشركة منذ عام 2018. مع 28 فندقًا وأكثر من 200 مكانًا عالميًا للطهي والحياة الليلية والترفيهية ذات الشهرة العالمية بحلول نهاية في عام 2021 ، تتمتع الشركة بموقع فريد لتقديم تجربة نمط حياة كاملة - من الحياة الليلية والأطعمة والمشروبات والترفيه إلى الفنادق والمساكن ، بالإضافة إلى شركة التطوير العقاري الدولية الحائزة على جوائز ، داكوتا للتنمية. 
 

مبنى إس إل إس بيفرلي هيلز من الخارج

الجوائز

 

تواصل sbe حصد الجوائز والتكريم سنويًا نظير ما تقدمه من خدمات متميزة ومميزات خيالية ومأكولات فخمة وتصميم بفكر يلائم المستقبل. وقد تلقينا تقديرات من قِبل مؤسسات مرموقة مثل Fodor's وAAA وZagat Guide وغير ذلك.

المتعاونون في الطهي

كاتسويا أويتشي

بصفته واحدًا من أربعة طهاة رئيسيين فقط للسوشي في لوس أنجلوس، يحظى الشيف Katsuya Uechi بأكثر من ثلاثة عقود من فن الطهي وتجربة تشغيل المطاعم التي يحضرها إلى sbe. يدير Uechi، الذي وُلد في اليابان، العديد من المطاعم بما في ذلك علامة Katsuya التجارية الناجحة للغاية من sbe.

ماساهارو موريموتو

حصل الشيف Morimoto على إشادة من النقاد والعملاء لأسلوبه المميز الذي يتميز بدمج سلس للمكونات الغربية واليابانية. 

سارة عقل

ولد أردني ، لكنه تدرب على الطعام الإيطالي تحت إشراف ماسيمو بوتورا. تنحدر عقل من عائلة فلسطينية بسيطة عبرت عن مشاعرها من خلال الطعام ، وكان فضولها حول كيفية القيام بذلك بشكل احترافي هو الخطوة الأولى في رحلتها في فنون الطهي. كانت سارة محظوظة بالعمل مع طهاة من الطراز العالمي الذين علموها كيفية تشكيل مهاراتها واستخدامها في إنشاء قصص جديدة فريدة من خلال أطباقها ورؤية الإمكانات في كل عنصر في المطبخ.

Dani Garcia

يعتبر الشيف Dani García أحد الطهاة الأندلسيين الذين يتمتعون بأكبر حضور عالمي حتى يومنا هذا. يُعرّف Dani نفسه على أنه "حِرَفيّ ماهر في النكهات" يمكنه الجمع بين منتجات موطنه مع تقنيات ومكونات معظم المأكولات العالمية.

داريو سيتشيني

ولد Cecchini في عام 1955 في قرية توسكان من Panzano حيث كان والده الجزار ، الجيل الثامن من الجزارين Cecchini. أطلقت صحيفة نيويورك تايمز على داريو سيسكيني لقب "أفضل جزار في العالم". إنه يتعاون مع sbe في Carna ، وهو مفهوم سيشتهر بشرائح اللحم الرائعة ولحم البقر الممتاز.

خوسيه أندريس

José Andrés هو مبتكر ومؤلف ومعلم في مجال الطهي له قبول واعتراف على الصعيد الدولي وتم اختياره كواحد من الـ "100 شخص الأكثر تأثيرًا" من قِبل مجلة التايم ومُنح جائزة "الشيف المتميز" من قِبل مؤسسة جيمس بيرد.

المتعاونون في مجال التصميم

Philippe Starck

من عصارات الليمون إلى اليخوت الضخمة والسيارات الكهربائية، ترتقي إبداعات Philippe Starck بالناس من ملل الحياة اليومية إلى عالم من الجمال الخيالي. صمم Starck الفنادق الشهيرة في نيويورك وميامي ولوس أنجلوس ولندن وريو دي جانيرو وباريس.

David Rockwell

أسّس David Rockwell شركة التصميم المتنوعة Rockwell Group في عام 1984. ويتخصص الاستوديو، الذي يقع مقره في مدينة نيويورك، وله مكاتب في شنغهاي ومدريد، في مجموعة واسعة من تخصصات التصميم.

Yabu Pushelberg

تأسست شركة Yabu Pushelberg، وهي شركة تصميم دولية متعددة التخصصات لها استوديوهات في تورونتو ومدينة نيويورك، في عام 1980 من قبل الشركاء George Yabu وGlenn Pushelberg.

Anda Andrei

Anda Andrei هي نتاج لأرستقراطية طويلة المدى من المهندسين المعماريين. من خلال تركيزها واهتمامها الدقيقين بالتفاصيل، وحبها للتحديات الملحمية ورؤيتها المعمارية، جعلت Anda Andrei العالم مكانًا أفضل. 

Marcel Wanders

Marcel Wanders هو استوديو رائد للمنتج والتصميم الداخلي يقع في العاصمة الإبداعية أمستردام، ويضم أكثر من 1900+ منتج مميز وتجارب في التصميم الداخلي في جميع أنحاء العالم.

Piero Lissoni

يشتهر المصمم والمعماري الإيطالي Piero Lissoni عالميًا بتصميم الفنادق والمجمعات السكنية ومقار الشركات واليخوت ومنتجات الحياة العصرية.

Avenue Interiors

يصمم الفريق في Avenue Interiors تصميمات داخلية جميلة لأروع الفنادق في العالم، بما في ذلك SLS Baha Mar.

Lenny Kravitz

الموسيقي والممثل الأيقوني Lenny Kravitz وفريقه في Kravitz Design Inc. يضيفون بصمتهم على عالم التصميم في SLS South Beach. وكان النجم الحائز على جائزة غرامي أربع مرات و بطل روايات Hunger Games  قد أسّس شركة Kravitz Design Inc. في عام 2003. 

Design Agency

The DesignAgency هو استوديو حائز على جوائز يتسم بمَلَكَة تصوُر البيئات والعلامات التجارية المستوحاة. وتنبُع تصاميمهم الاستثنائية من الروح التعاونية للاستوديو   الذي يقدر إنشاء المساحات الفريدة والعملية من خلال الابتكار والإبداع. 

هال غولدشتاين

هال غولدشتاين

يجسد عمل المصمم والمهندس المعماري هال غولدشتاين في مدينة نيويورك أفكارًا يغلب عليها الجانب الحسي وكذلك العملي مما ينعكس على الشكل والملمس والضوء والمساحة. يتمثل المبدأ التوجيهي للشركة في التصميم في إنشاء أماكن تساعد على التواصل البشري وتحقق الاستمتاع.

مكتب الاستقبال في SLS South Beach

وظائف sbe

نحن نرى الضيافة على أنه مجال انسيابي ودائم التغير، ويتأثر بالثقافة والتفضيل وبالرغبة الشديدة داخلنا جميعًا للاستمتاع بشيء ما.

وبوضع ذلك في الاعتبار، فإننا نعزز بناء بيئة أسرية مبنية على القيم التي تصف نمط حياتنا وتجاربنا وكيف نرى العالم. هذا هو نموذجنا للواقع الذي يؤثر على قراراتنا، وكيف نتعامل مع بعضنا البعض، وكيف نعتني بضيوفنا، وكيف ننشئ خدمة استثنائية ونستمر في تقديمها.

اكتشف عالم sbe

About sbe

Book Your Stay
  • Los Angeles
  • SLS Beverly HillsLos Angeles
  • Mondrian Los AngelesLos Angeles
  • Miami
  • SLS South BeachMiami
  • SLS BrickellMiami
  • SLS LUX BrickellMiami
  • Hyde Midtown MiamiMiami
  • Mondrian South BeachMiami
  • The Redbury South BeachMiami
  • Las Vegas
  • Delano Las VegasLas Vegas
  • Hollywood
  • Hyde Resort & Residences Hollywood FloridaHollywood
  • New York
  • Mondrian Park AvenueNew York
  • The Redbury New YorkNew York
  • Baha Mar
  • SLS Baha MarBaha Mar
  • Cancun
  • SLS CancunCancun
  • United Arab Emirates
  • SLS DubaiUnited Arab Emirates
  • Doha
  • Mondrian DohaDoha
  • South Korea
  • Mondrian Seoul ItaewonSouth Korea
  • London
  • Mondrian Shoreditch (Opening Summer 2021)London
  • St Martins Lane LondonLondon
  • Sanderson LondonLondon
  • Istanbul
  • 10 KaraköyIstanbul
  • North America
    • Los Angeles
    • Miami
    • Las Vegas
    • Hollywood
    • New York
  • Europe
    • London
    • Istanbul
  • Middle East
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Doha
  • Asia Pacific
    • South Korea
  • Caribbean
    • Baha Mar
    • Cancun

A Global Lifestyle Hospitality Company

 

sbe is a leading lifestyle hospitality company that develops, manages and operates award-winning hotels, residences, restaurants and nightclubs. Through exclusive partnerships with cultural visionaries, sbe is devoted to creating extraordinary experiences throughout its proprietary brands with a commitment to authenticity, sophistication, mastery and innovation. Established in 2002 by Sam Nazarian, and following the acquisition of the pioneer of boutique lifestyle hotels, Morgans Hotel Group in 2016, sbe has grown into an unparalleled global portfolio of lifestyle destinations. Accor, the world-leading augmented hospitality group, fully acquired sbe’s hotel brands in December 2020 after holding a 50% stake in the Company since 2018. This news comes on the heels of Accor’s recent announcement regarding its planned venture with Ennismore, which will see the creation of one of the world’s largest and fastest growing lifestyle operators.

With 28 hotels and over 200 global world-renowned culinary, nightlife and entertainment venues by the end of 2021, the company is uniquely positioned to offer a complete lifestyle experience – from nightlife, food and beverage and entertainment to hotels and residences, as well as its award-winning international real estate development subsidiary, Dakota Development. The company's leading hotel and residential brands include SLS, Delano, Mondrian, Hyde, The House of Originals, The Redbury and internationally acclaimed culinary and nightlife concepts including Katsuya by Chef Katsuya Uechi, Cleo, Fi'lia, Carna and Bottega di Carna by Dario Cecchini, Leynia and Diez y Seis, Hyde, Skybar, Bond, Dandelyan, Blind Spot, Smoke & Mirrors and Privilege. sbe is a registered trademark of sbe Restaurant Group, LLC and is used under license.

 

Founder

In 2002, Sam Nazarian founded sbe to revolutionize the lifestyle hospitality space. With an uncompromising entrepreneurial instinct and personal style, Sam Nazarian has been a transformative force in changing what people expect from contemporary luxury hospitality. He has contributed to defining the future of global lifestyle hospitality, launching award-winning hotels, residences, restaurants and nightclubs.

 

Development

Dakota Development, our in-house construction and development team, is a subsidiary of sbe that adheres to one very straightforward philosophy:

Collaborate with industry visionaries to create culturally transcendent properties that become a place of community for generations.

Global Partnership Program

sbe works with global fortune 500 companies across automotive, telecommunication, beverage, and financial institutions, to bring the best services and product to our owners and customers.

Latest News & Press View All

sbe regularly receives critical acclaim and rave reviews in some of the country's most widely read publications, such as The New York Times, Wall Street JournalConde Nast Traveler and more. For press inquiries related to sbe Corporate, Hotels, Restaurants, Nightlife and Events, please contact [email protected] or call +1 800 606 6090.

Previous Next
Delano South beach Pool

ACCOR Live Limitless

 

Accor, the world-leading augmented hospitality group, fully  acquired sbe’s hotel brands in December 2020 after holding a 50% stake in the Company since  2018. With 28 hotels and over 200 global world-renowned culinary, nightlife and entertainment  venues by the end of 2021, the company is uniquely positioned to offer a complete lifestyle  experience – from nightlife, food and beverage and entertainment to hotels and residences, as  well as its award-winning international real estate development subsidiary, Dakota  Development. 
 

SLS Beverly Hills building exterior

Awards

 

Each year, sbe continues to receive awards and honors for its outstanding service, imaginative properties, sumptuous cuisine and forward-thinking design. We’ve been recognized by such prestigious organizations as Fodor’s, AAA, Zagat Guide and more.

Culinary Collaborators

Katsuya Uechi

As one of only four Master Sushi Chefs in Los Angeles, Chef Katsuya Uechi brings over three decades of culinary artistry and restaurant operation experience to sbe. Born in Japan, Uechi operates numerous restaurants including sbe’s highly successful Katsuya brand.

Masaharu Morimoto

Chef Morimoto has garnered critical and popular acclaim for his signature style featuring a seamless integration of Western and Japanese ingredients. 

Sara Aqel

Jordanian born, but trained in Italian food under Massimo Bottura’s. Aqel comes from a simple Palestinian family who expressed feelings through food, her curiosity about how to do it professionally was the first step into her culinary arts journey. Sara was blessed to have worked with world class chefs who taught her how to shape her skills and use them in creating unique new stories through her dishes and to see potential in every ingredient in the kitchen.

Dani Garcia

The chef Dani García is positioned as one of the Andalusian chefs with the greatest international projection to this day. Dani defines himself as an ‘artisan of flavor’ who manages to combine the products of his land together with the techniques and ingredients of the most international cuisine.

Dario Cecchini

Cecchini was born in 1955 in the Tuscan village of Panzano where his father was the butcher, the eighth generation of Cecchini butchers. Dario Cecchini has been dubbed by The New York Times “the world’s best butcher”. He is collaborating with sbe on Carna, a concept that will be renowned for its spectacular steaks, and super-prime beef.

José Andrés

Named as one of Time’s “100 Most Influential People" and awarded “Outstanding Chef” by the James Beard Foundation, José Andrés is an internationally-recognized culinary innovator, author, and educator.

Design Collaborators

Philippe Starck

From lemon squeezers to mega-yachts and electric cars, Philippe Starck’s creations lift people out of the everyday and into a world of whimsical beauty. Starck has designed celebrated hotels in New York, Miami, Los Angeles, London, Rio de Janeiro and Paris.

David Rockwell

David Rockwell founded the protean design firm Rockwell Group in 1984. Based in New York City, with offices in Shanghai and Madrid, the studio specializes in a broad range of design disciplines.

Yabu Pushelberg

Yabu Pushelberg, an international, multidisciplinary design firm with studios in Toronto and New York City, was founded in 1980 by partners George Yabu and Glenn Pushelberg.

Anda Andrei

Anda Andrei is the result of a long aristocracy of architects. With her laser eye for detail, her love of epic challenges and her architectural insights, Anda Andrei has made the world a better-looking place. 

Marcel Wanders

Marcel Wanders is a leading product and interior design studio located in the creative capital of Amsterdam, with over 1,900 + iconic product and interior design experiences all around the globe.

Piero Lissoni

Italian designer and architect Piero Lissoni is internationally renowned for the design of hotels, residential complexes, corporate headquarters, yachts and lifestyle products.

Avenue Interiors

The team at Avenue Interiors designs beautiful interiors for the world's coolest hotels, including SLS Baha Mar.

Lenny Kravitz

Iconic musician and actor Lenny Kravitz and his team at Kravitz Design Inc. are making a mark on the design world at SLS South Beach. The four-time Grammy winner and Hunger Games star founded Kravitz Design Inc. in 2003. 

Design Agency

The DesignAgency is an award-winning studio with a talent for envisioning inspired environments and brands. Their exceptional designs are driven by the collaborative spirit of their studio that values the evolution of unique and functional spaces through innovation and creativity. 

Hal Goldstein

Hal Goldstein

NYC-based designer and architect Hal Goldstein’s work embodies emotional as well as practical solutions that are stirring in their counterplay of form, texture, light and space. The firm’s guiding principle of design is creating places that inspire human connection and fulfillment.

SLS South Beach front desk concierge

sbe Careers

WE VIEW HOSPITALITY AS FLUID AND EVER-CHANGING, INFLUENCED BY CULTURE, PREFERENCE AND AN INNATE DESIRE IN US ALL TO ENJOY SOMETHING MEANINGFUL.

With this in mind, we foster a family environment built on values that describe our lifestyle, experiences and how we see the world. This is our model of reality that influences our decisions, how we treat each other, how we take care of our guests and how we create and sustain legendary service.

Explore the World of sbe