السابق التالي
غرفة doheny

مستوحاة من جمال كاليفورنيا التقليدي وتصميم فن الآرت ديكو ، ترحب Doheny Room بضيوفها في مطعم ساحر وأنيق في الطابق الأول وصالة نادي الرقص الانتقائي في الطابق العلوي.

بالشراكة مع Iron Chef Masaharu Morimoto المشهور عالميًا ، Sa'Moto هو مفهوم جديد لمطعم الأكل الفاخر في جميع أنحاء آسيا في Doheny Room. نال الشيف Masaharu Morimoto - المعروف للملايين بنجم Iron Chef و Iron Chef America - إشادة من النقاد والشعبية لدمجه السلس بين المكونات الغربية واليابانية.

ساعات Sa'Moto
الثلاثاء - السبت: 6:00 مساءً - 11:00 مساءً

ساعات غرفة Doheny
الثلاثاء - الأربعاء: 6:00 مساءً - 11:00 مساءً
الخميس - السبت: 6:00 مساءً - 2:00 صباحًا

Sa'Moto في Doheny Room

Sa'Moto بواسطة Morimoto

بينما تتجذر في المطبخ الياباني والنكهات ، تنعكس سمعة الشيف موريموتو "المخاطرة" في قائمة Sa'Moto الافتتاحية من خلال استخدامه الملهم للمأكولات العالمية والوصفات والمكونات. يتضمن تفسير Morimoto للمطبخ الآسيوي مجموعات نكهة تخريبية وتحدِّد الاتجاه ، مثل استخدامه لـ Gochujang و Raclette ، مما يشجع الضيوف على أن يكونوا روادًا فضوليين.

مقبلات Sa'Moto
ساموتو تاكو

الأحداث والتموين

Doheny Room عبارة عن بار وصالة حي أنيق مع الكوكتيلات الحرفية الإبداعية. يستحضر تصميمها الداخلي سحرًا أنيقًا. تجعل الأجواء الراقية للغرفة وجهة شهيرة لتناول الكوكتيلات بعد العشاء. متاح لحفلات الاستقبال الخاصة والمناسبات الخاصة. 

زلابية Sa'Moto

قسم معلومات التسجيل

Previous Next
doheny room

Inspired by traditional California beauty and art deco design, Doheny Room welcomes its guests into a charming and stylish restaurant on the first level and its eclectic dance club lounge upstairs.

In partnership with internationally acclaimed Iron Chef Masaharu Morimoto, Sa'Moto is a new pan-Asian fine-dining restaurant concept at Doheny Room. Chef Masaharu Morimoto — known to millions as the star of Iron Chef and Iron Chef America — has garnered critical and popular acclaim for his seamless integration of Western and Japanese ingredients.

Sa'Moto Hours
Tuesday – Saturday:  6:00PM – 11:00PM

Doheny Room Hours
Tuesday - Wednesday:  6:00PM - 11:00PM
Thursday - Saturday:  6:00PM - 2:00AM

Sa'Moto at Doheny Room

Sa'Moto by Morimoto

While rooted in Japanese cuisine and flavors, Chef Morimoto's "risk taker" reputation is reflected in Sa'Moto's opening menu through his inspired use of global cuisines, recipes, and ingredients. Morimoto's interpretation of pan-Asian cuisine includes disruptive and trend-setting flavor combinations, such as his use of Gochujang and Raclette, encouraging guests to be curious diners.

Sa'Moto Appetizer
Sa'Moto Taco

Events & Catering

Doheny Room is a stylish neighborhood bar and lounge with creative craft cocktails. Its interior conjures an elegant charm. The room's refined ambiance makes it a popular destination for after dinner cocktails. Available for private receptions and special events. 

Sa'Moto Dumpling

Opt-in Input Section