Doheny Room

chambre doheny

Inspirée par la beauté traditionnelle californienne et le design art déco, la salle Doheny accueille ses clients dans un restaurant charmant et élégant au premier étage et son salon de club de danse éclectique à l'étage.

Son menu propose une variété de délicieux cocktails artisanaux et des plats préférés de son bar à sushi Krispy Rice et de sa cuisine Umami Burger. L'intérieur de Doheny Room évoque un charisme raffiné à travers ses œuvres d'art soigneusement sélectionnées, sa verdure indigène, ses fenêtres du sol au plafond et sa bande-son variée avec goût.

Mardi, jeudi - samedi
19 h 00 à 2 h 00

Nourriture de la salle Doheny

Les fenêtres du sol au plafond, les traitements des volets et la verdure abondante créent une ambiance confortable conçue pour satisfaire les nombreux appétits sociaux de la ville.

Salade Doheny
nourriture-variété-frites-sushi

Événements et restauration

Doheny Room est un élégant bar-salon de quartier proposant des cocktails créatifs. Son intérieur évoque un charme élégant. L'ambiance raffinée de la salle en fait une destination populaire pour les cocktails après le dîner. Disponible pour des réceptions privées et des événements spéciaux. 

Sushi-sliders

Adhérer Section Entrée

Previous Next
doheny room

Inspired by traditional California beauty and art deco design, Doheny Room welcomes its guests into a charming and stylish restaurant on the first level and its eclectic dance club lounge upstairs.

In partnership with internationally acclaimed Iron Chef Masaharu Morimoto, Sa'Moto is a new pan-Asian fine-dining restaurant concept at Doheny Room. Chef Masaharu Morimoto — known to millions as the star of Iron Chef and Iron Chef America — has garnered critical and popular acclaim for his seamless integration of Western and Japanese ingredients.

Sa'Moto Hours
Tuesday – Saturday:  6:00PM – 11:00PM

Doheny Room Hours
Tuesday - Wednesday:  6:00PM - 11:00PM
Thursday - Saturday:  6:00PM - 2:00AM

Sa'Moto at Doheny Room

Sa'Moto by Morimoto

While rooted in Japanese cuisine and flavors, Chef Morimoto's "risk taker" reputation is reflected in Sa'Moto's opening menu through his inspired use of global cuisines, recipes, and ingredients. Morimoto's interpretation of pan-Asian cuisine includes disruptive and trend-setting flavor combinations, such as his use of Gochujang and Raclette, encouraging guests to be curious diners.

Sa'Moto Appetizer
Sa'Moto Taco

Events & Catering

Doheny Room is a stylish neighborhood bar and lounge with creative craft cocktails. Its interior conjures an elegant charm. The room's refined ambiance makes it a popular destination for after dinner cocktails. Available for private receptions and special events. 

Sa'Moto Dumpling

Opt-in Input Section