السابق التالي
هايد ستيبلز الداخلية

تجمع Hyde Lounge في STAPLES Center بين أجواء الرفاهية والأناقة مع مناظر خلابة لأفضل وسائل الترفيه في لوس أنجلوس.

تحتوي الصالة الفائقة التي تبلغ مساحتها 4000 قطعة مربعة على ثلاثة بارات ومقاعد مدببة وقاعة رقص وغرفة كبيرة خاصة. توفر شاشات تلفزيون LCD العائمة وجدران خشب الورد وخدمة الطاولة الفخمة بيئة مشاهدة نقية لبعض أعظم الحفلات الموسيقية والعروض والأحداث الرياضية في العالم.

مفتوح لجميع أحداث وحفلات NBA / NHL.

كوكتيل على منضدة بار

استمتع بتجربة طعام فاخرة في Hyde Lounge في مركز STAPLES في وسط مدينة لوس أنجلوس. تعتبر المقبلات والوجبات الخفيفة المقدمة أسلوبًا راقيًا لأسعار الاستاد الكلاسيكية التي أنشأتها مطاعم Levy. يوفر الجو الفخم أيضًا الكوكتيلات المميزة وخدمة الزجاجات. اختر من بين مجموعة مختارة من كوكتيلات هايد الأنيقة والمميزة. شاهد القائمة في Hyde Lounge للحصول على أفضل تجربة مشاهدة ترفيهية.

هايد لاونج ستابلز سنتر داخلي

الأحداث والتموين

تقدم Hyde Lounge في مركز STAPLES ، الموجود في الطابق C من مركز STAPLES في وسط مدينة لوس أنجلوس ، تجربة المشاهدة المطلقة للرياضة والترفيه. تتميز الصالة الفائقة التي تبلغ مساحتها 4000 قدم مربع بثلاثة بارات ومقاعد متدلية وقاعة رقص و "غرفة رائعة" خاصة. توفر شاشات تلفزيون LCD العائمة وجدران خشب الورد وخدمة الطاولة الفخمة بيئة مشاهدة نقية لبعض من أعظم الحفلات الموسيقية والعروض والأحداث الرياضية في العالم.

ويسلط الضوء على

  • تستوعب ما يصل إلى 250 ضيفًا
  • نظام صوتي حديث
  • قائمة طعام برعاية الشيف
  • الكوكتيلات المتخصصة التي أنشأها مختصو المشروبات المشهورة

Previous Next
Hyde Staples Interior

Hyde Lounge at STAPLES Center combines a lux and sophisticated ambience with spectacular views of the best entertainment in Los Angeles.

The 4,000 square-food ultra-lounge features three bars, ledge seating, a dancehall and a private great room. Floating LCD TV screens, rosewood walls, and plush table service provide a pristine viewing environment for some of the worlds greatest concerts, shows, and sporting events.

Open for all NBA/NHL events and concerts.

a cocktail on a bar countertop

Enjoy a luxurious dining experience at Hyde Lounge at the STAPLES Center in downtown Los Angeles. The entrees and snacks offered are an upscale approach to classic stadium fare created by Levy Restaurants. The extravagant atmosphere also offers signature cocktails and bottle service. Choose from a selection of elegant, signature Hyde cocktails. View the menu at Hyde Lounge for the best entertainment viewing experience.

Hyde Lounge Staples Center interior

Events & Catering

Hyde Lounge at STAPLES Center, located on suite level C of the STAPLES Center in Downtown Los Angeles, delivers the ultimate viewing experience for sports and entertainment. The 4,000 square-foot ultra-lounge features three bars, ledge seating, a dancehall and a private “Great Room.” Floating LCD TV screens, rosewood walls, and plush table service provide a pristine viewing environment for some of the world’s greatest concerts, shows, and sporting events.

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Accommodates up to 250 guests
  • State-of-the-art sound system
  • Chef-curated menu
  • Specialty cocktails created by renowned mixologists