Logo Therabody

Reimagine your daily wellness routine with Theragun’s new line of Smart Percussive Therapy devices. With a personalized app experience, Theragun's renowned deep muscle treatment is tailored to your body’s real-time needs like never before.

Produits de bien-être TheraOne CBD

Présentation de TheraOne CBD, une nouvelle norme de solutions de bien-être naturelles certifiées biologiques de l'USDA, formulées scientifiquement qui exploitent les bienfaits réparateurs du CBD pour vous aider à vous sentir mieux et à rétablir l'équilibre de votre corps.

Theragun PRO

Theragun PRO avec une autonomie continue de la batterie, un bras rotatif et une garantie de 2 ans à la pointe de l'industrie, est l'outil de récupération le plus avancé de choix pour les professionnels et les gens ordinaires. 

Élite de Theragun

Élégamment conçu, léger et entièrement personnalisé pour les besoins de votre corps. Grâce à sa puissance inégalée, le Theragun Elite est votre partenaire de bien-être ultime. Désormais plus personnalisée que jamais avec notre expérience d'application guidée pour réduire votre tension musculaire profonde, qu'elle provienne de la vie quotidienne, du travail ou des entraînements. 

Theragun Prime

Theragun Prime offre un traitement musculaire profond pour les besoins de votre corps. L'appareil essentiel de thérapie par percussion intelligente est conçu de manière ergonomique pour tout le monde, couplé à notre application intuitive comme guide, le Theragun Prime aide à libérer la tension et le stress quotidiens. 

Theragun Mini

Theragun mini est votre partenaire de poche, vous offrant un traitement musculaire profond de qualité Theragun avec une portabilité inégalée. Compact mais puissant, Theragun mini est l'appareil de massage le plus agile qui vous accompagne partout.

Therabody x sbe

Reimagine your daily wellness routine with Theragun’s new line of Smart Percussive Therapy devices. With a personalized app experience, Theragun's renowned deep muscle treatment is tailored to your body’s real-time needs like never before.

Theragun PRO

Theragun PRO with continuous battery life, rotating arm, and industry-leading 2-year warranty, is the most advanced recovery tool of choice for both professionals and everyday people. 

Theragun Elite

Elegantly designed, lightweight, and fully personalized for your body’s needs. Thanks to its unparalleled power, the Theragun Elite is your ultimate wellness partner. Now more personalized than ever with our guided app experience to reduce your deep muscle tension, whether it comes from everyday life, work, or workouts. 

Theragun Prime

Theragun Prime offers deep muscle treatment for your body’s needs. The essential Smart Percussive Therapy device is ergonomically designed for everyone in mind, Coupled with our intuitive app as your guide the Theragun Prime helps to release everyday strain and stress. 

Theragun Mini

Theragun mini is your pocket-sized partner, giving you Theragun quality deep muscle treatment with unparalleled portability. Compact but powerful, Theragun mini is the most agile massage device that goes wherever you do. 

TheraOne CBD Wellness Products

Introducing TheraOne CBD, a new standard of USDA Certified Organic, scientifically formulated natural wellness solutions that harness the restorative benefits of CBD to help you feel better and bring your body back into balance.