bar à cleo dubai

L'évasion méditerranéenne moderne

L'évasion méditerranéenne moderne

Coin salon et Cleo Dubaï avec mur en mosaïque de carreaux bleus

Capturant le dynamisme de la cuisine d'inspiration méditerranéenne, Cleo présente des saveurs familières rehaussées par un charme mondain.

Avec un menu complet et varié qui évoque les fraîches soirées d'été sur la côte, Cleo s'inspire du Liban, d'Israël, de la Syrie, de la Grèce et de l'Italie, ce qui lui donne une interprétation moderne de la cuisine levantine classique. La carte des vins soigneusement préparée de Cleo met en valeur certains des plus petits établissements vinicoles du Moyen-Orient et une carte de cocktails qui apporte l'histoire de Cléopâtre à votre table.

Heures :

Quotidien | 7h00 - 1h00
 

Dîner :

Quotidien | 19h00 - 1h00
 

Homard

Le menu

Cleo crée un festin de cuisine méditerranéenne pas comme les autres. Où les anciens et les nouveaux amis peuvent se réunir pour rompre le pain, partager un verre et échanger des histoires ; où la familiarité de la cuisine est élevée par l'inattendu. Cleo sert actuellement le petit-déjeuner uniquement pour les clients de l'hôtel.

paysage de table de cuisine méditerranéenne

Cléo Brunch

Les saveurs de la Méditerranée rencontrent le Levant lors de ce tout nouveau brunch dans le cadre envoûtant du Burj Khalifa. Rejoignez-nous tous les samedis et découvrez une sélection indulgente de délicieuses viandes barbecue, jumelées à la perfection avec de l'Arak coulant librement toute la nuit.

Des détails:
- Tous les samedis, de 19h à 22h
- 300 AED par personne

bar at cleo dubai

The Modern Mediterranean Escape

The Modern Mediterranean Escape

Seating area and Cleo Dubai with blue tile mosaic wall

Capturing the vibrancy of Mediterranean-inspired cuisine, Cleo presents familiar flavours that are enhanced by a worldly charm.

With an extensive and varied menu that evokes crisp summer evenings on the coast, Cleo draws its inspiration from Lebanon, Israel, Syria, Greece and Italy – giving it a modern take on classic Levantine cuisine. Cleo’s carefully curated wine list highlights some of the Middle East’s smallest wineries and a cocktail menu that brings the history of Cleopatra to your table.

Hours:

Daily | 7:00am - 1:00am
 

Dinner:

Daily | 7:00 pm - 1:00 am
 

Festive Dinner at Cleo Dubai

Christmas and New Year's Celebration

Celebrate Christmas and New Year with friends and family at Cleo.

Enjoy our special brunches for Christmas Day and Night. Experience our delicious Levantine menu and superb views of the Burj Khalifa firework show for NYE.

Levantine and Mediterranean inspired menu

The Menu

Cleo creates a feast of Mediterranean cuisine unlike any other. Where old and new friends can come together to break bread, share a drink, and trade stories; where the familiarity of the cuisine is elevated by the unexpected. Cleo is currently serving breakfast only for hotel guests.

tablescape of Mediterranean food

Cleo Brunch

Flavours of the Mediterranean meets the Levant at this brand-new brunch set against the mesmerising backdrop of the Burj Khalifa. Join us every Saturday and discover an indulgent selection of delicious BBQ meats, paired to perfection with free-flowing Arak all night long.

Details:
- Every Saturday, 7pm - 10pm
- 300 AED per person