امرأة تنام في السرير

قد في النوم

اتجه إلى قلب لندن من دون أي قلق بشأن الطائرات أو القطارات. استمتع بالفخامة أثناء قيادتك إلى المدينة لقضاء ليلة مع إفطار إنجليزي شهي في الصباح، حيث يمكنك الاسترخاء وتجديد نشاطك. يشمل العرض خدمة انتظار السيارات. 

المزيد من العروض من St Martins Lane London

حدد:
الفئة

St Martins Lane لندن | لندن

المهرب البريطاني العظيم

يستدعي الربيع والصيف المغامرة ، وهذا العام ، هناك حاجة أكثر من أي وقت مضى لاكتشاف ما هو خارج منطقتك المحلية مع الحفاظ على الأمان. سواء كنت تتخيل ملاذًا رومانسيًا للأزواج ، أو عطلة نهاية أسبوع للفتيات ، أو قضاء بعض الوقت مع الأولاد ، احجز باقة Great British Getaway واحصل على نصف سعر الغرفة الثانية ، بينما تستمتع بقضاء عطلة الصيف مع صحن من المقبلات في أماكن فاخرة في St مارتينز لين لندن.

 

St Martins Lane لندن | لندن

روزي في هذا الصيف

سواء كنت ترغب في الهروب من كل يوم ، أو قضاء ليلة مع النصف الآخر ، أو الذهاب إلى المدينة مع أفضل أصدقائك ، يمكنك الجلوس وتذوق زجاجة مجانية من نبيذ ورد الصيف في غرفتك أو في منطقة تخفيف الضغط المريحة The Den.

St Martins Lane لندن | لندن

العيش في جناح الحياة

الإفطار ووسائل الراحة عند الوصول ورصيد 75 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا لكل إقامة يتم إنفاقه في منافذ الأطعمة والمشروبات ومواقف السيارات المجانية وخصم يصل إلى 10٪ على السعر المرن.

St Martins Lane لندن | لندن

أحلام جميلة

استسلم لأسماك الحلويات وانغمس في شاي ما بعد الظهيرة اللذيذ ، قبل الخروج واستكشاف كل ما يقدمه كوفنت غاردن وميدان ترافالغار وسيفين ديالز وليستر سكوير. ارجع واضغط على إعادة الضبط حيث تستمتع بإقامة ليلة واحدة تليها وجبة الإفطار في الصباح.

St Martins Lane لندن | لندن

قد في النوم

استمتع بإقامة ليلية تليها فطور إنكليزي لذيذ في الصباح ، حيث يمكنك بعد ذلك الجلوس والاسترخاء والضغط على إعادة الضبط. تشمل الحزمة وقوف السيارات.

St Martins Lane لندن | لندن

حزمة Y7

احجز Y7 حزمة والتمتع بها شهر مجاني من Y7 Online للوصول تدفقات غير محدودة وتدفقات حية تتدفق أسبوعيا.

woman sleeping in a bed

Drive In Sleep In

Escape to the heart of London with no concerns for planes or trains. Embrace the luxury of your own space as you drive in to the city for an overnight stay with a delicious English breakfast in the morning, where you can then sit back, relax and press reset. Package includes parking. 

More Offers From St Martins Lane London

Refine:
Category

St Martins Lane London | London

Great British Getaway

Spring and summer call for adventure, and this year, discovering what’s beyond your local area whilst keeping safe is more needed than ever. Whether you fancy a romantic couples retreat, a girl’s weekend away, or some time hanging out with the boys, book our Great British Getaway package and receive your second room half price, while enjoying a Summer Spritz and bowl of nibbles under luxury settings at St Martins Lane London.

 

St Martins Lane London | London

Rosé On This Summer

Whether you want to escape the everyday, have a night away with the other half, or hit the town with your best pals, sit back and savour a complimentary bottle of summer rosé wine in your room or in our cosy decompression zone The Den.

St Martins Lane London | London

Living The Suite Life

Breakfast, arrival amenity, £75 credit per stay to be spent at Food and Beverage outlets, complimentary car parking and up to 10% off our Flexible Rate.

St Martins Lane London | London

Sweet Dreams

Give in to your sweet tooth and indulge in our delicious Afternoon Tea, before you go out and explore all the delights that Covent Garden, Trafalgar Square, Seven Dials and Leicester Square has to offer. Return and hit reset as you enjoy an overnight stay followed by breakfast in the morning.

St Martins Lane London | London

Drive In Sleep In

Enjoy an overnight stay followed by a delicious English breakfast in the morning, where you can then sit back, relax and press reset. Package includes parking.

St Martins Lane London | London

Y7 Package

Book the Y7 package and enjoy 1 complimentary month of Y7 Online to access unlimited flows and live flows streamed weekly.