Précédent Suivant
Réserver votre séjour
  • Los Angeles
  • SLS Beverly HillsLos Angeles
  • Mondrian Los AngelesLos Angeles
  • Miami
  • SLS South BeachMiami
  • SLS BrickellMiami
  • SLS LUX BrickellMiami
  • Hyde Midtown Miami Miami
  • Mondrian South BeachMiami
  • Las Vegas
  • Delano Las VegasLas Vegas
  • Hollywood
  • Hyde Resort & Residences, Hollywood FlorideHollywood
  • New York
  • Mondrian Park AvenueNew York
  • The Redbury New YorkNew York
  • Mexique
  • Mondrian Mexico Condesa Mexique
  • Baha Mar
  • SLS Baha Mar Baha Mar
  • Cancun
  • SLS Cancun Cancun
  • Émirats arabes unis
  • SLS DubaiUnited Arab Emirates
  • Hôtel Hyde à Dubaï Emirats Arabes Unis
  • Th8 Emirats Arabes Unis
  • Doha
  • Mondrian DohaDoha
  • Istanbul
  • 10 KaraköyIstanbul
  • Puerto Madero
  • SLS Puerto Madero Puerto Madero
  • Punta del Este
  • SLS Punta del Este (à venir) Punta del Este
  • Barcelone
  • SLS Barcelone (Prochainement) Barcelone
  • London
  • Hyde London City (à venir) Londres
  • Mondrian Shoreditch Londres
  • St Martins Lane LondresLondres
  • Sanderson London Londres
  • Corée du Sud
  • Mondrian Séoul Itaewon Corée du Sud
  • Amérique du Nord
    • Los Angeles
    • Miami
    • Las Vegas
    • Hollywood
    • New York
    • Mexique
  • Europe
    • Barcelone
    • London
  • Moyen-Orient
    • Émirats arabes unis
    • Doha
    • Istanbul
  • Caraïbes
    • Baha Mar
    • Cancun
  • Amérique du Sud
    • Puerto Madero
    • Punta del Este
  • Asie
    • Corée du Sud
entrée à porte tournante de l'hôtel St Martins Lane

Bienvenue à St Martins Lane London

Le designer Philippe Starck a conçu St Martins Lane London comme un pays des merveilles surréaliste vu à travers le miroir du goût excentrique britannique classique. Effronté et audacieux avec une touche décadente, le hall et les espaces sociaux sont de style Starck. Il est normal que l'hôtel soit situé dans le quartier animé des théâtres de Covent Garden - c'est un pur drame. Demandez simplement aux nains de jardin; c'est le Londres classique avec une touche sérieusement séduisante.

chambre à st martins lane

Chambres et suites

Les fenêtres du sol au plafond à St Martins Lane tirent le paysage urbain dans chaque chambre, offrant une perspective dramatique sur la ville dynamique ci-dessous. Les chambres design Tim Andreas de Banjo évoquent un sentiment d'espace et de luxe en utilisant un mélange de matériaux à la fois naturels et modernes. L'effet global est une expérience éthérée, mais sensuelle.

Restauration SML

Dîner

Commencez votre journée du bon pied avec le petit-déjeuner au restaurant suivi de notre menu créatif à la carte pour le déjeuner et le dîner. Vous avez une occasion spéciale ? Profitez d'un thé de l'après-midi britannique moderne avec des mélanges de thé et des cocktails sur mesure.
The Den allie chaleur et sophistication avec une touche britannique ironique. Détendez-vous sur des canapés en cuir moelleux, tout en sirotant des G&T et en vous régalant de plats fusion.
Entrez dans le restaurant gastronomique EllaMia London pour un café parfait et une gâterie sucrée pendant la journée. Au coucher du soleil, profitez de notre nouvelle expérience nocturne - EllaMia After Dark.
Alors que le jour se transforme en nuit, cherchez des cocktails innovants derrière la façade d'un comptoir de thé boutique à Blind Spot London.

Rangée de tapis roulants dans une salle de sport

Services et aménagements

Pendant votre séjour, vous pourrez profiter de l'accès au Gymbox Covent Garden pour un entraînement revigorant et une expérience de remise en forme unique.

Ne nous croyez pas sur parole !

Absolutely delighted with this hotel! Bright modern classy! We were especially pleased with our suite, two sides had wall to wall glass windows, bathroom lovely, mini bar well stocked & well priced which we indulged in. Overall came away having had a fabulous experience!

D.P, Dallas, Texas

Nice minimalist decoration and lights, for a comfortable room and bathroom. Very nice stay! To be repeated in future trips.

Daniel V., Montevideo, Uruguay

After finding this hotel there is no need to waste any time looking for another again! The location was great. We booked the loft double room-which had a nice view of the town. The room was huge and really comfortable. I would definitely stay here again!

S.Catis, Carlsbad, California

Adhérer Section Entrée

Icônes de sécurité

Nous avons une longue tradition d'établir de nouvelles références en matière d'excellence des services dans notre secteur et aujourd'hui n'est en a pas pour autant changé. En réponse à la pandémie COVID-19, nous nous sommes associés à des experts de haut niveau pour mettre en œuvre de nouvelles normes de sécurité et des protocoles et procédures opérationnels améliorés qui sont parmi les plus rigoureux de l'industrie hôtelière.

À chaque point de contact tout au long du séjour des voyageurs, des mesures importantes sont prises pour protéger nos invités et nos employés, notamment un contrôle recommandé pour tous les voyageurs et employés, qui peut comprendre une vérification de la température ; des masques fournis aux invités et portés par tous les employés ; une fréquence accrue de nettoyage et de désinfection, en mettant l'accent sur les points de contact élevés ; et l'utilisation continue de produits chimiques désinfectants enregistrés par l'EPA, qui se sont avérés efficaces pour prévenir la transmission de COVID-19. Une formation pratique pour tous les employés, un comité dédié au déploiement sur le terrain et un programme d'audit formel, validé selon la nouvelle norme mondiale de propreté, assurent la conformité initiale et continue.

Ces nouvelles normes opérationnelles ont été développées et approuvées par une équipe de conseillers experts, ainsi que par le Global Biorisk Advisory Council (GBAC), division de l'ISSA, pour former notre équipe à appliquer les normes sanitaires les plus strictes. 

Les hôtels approuvent le Initiative AHLA Safe Stay .

Previous Next
Book Your Stay
  • Los Angeles
  • SLS Beverly HillsLos Angeles
  • Mondrian Los AngelesLos Angeles
  • Miami
  • SLS South BeachMiami
  • SLS BrickellMiami
  • SLS LUX BrickellMiami
  • Hyde Midtown MiamiMiami
  • Mondrian South BeachMiami
  • Las Vegas
  • Delano Las VegasLas Vegas
  • Hollywood
  • Hyde Resort & Residences Hollywood FloridaHollywood
  • New York
  • Mondrian Park AvenueNew York
  • The Redbury New YorkNew York
  • Baha Mar
  • SLS Baha MarBaha Mar
  • Cancun
  • SLS CancunCancun
  • United Arab Emirates
  • SLS DubaiUnited Arab Emirates
  • Hyde Hotel DubaiUnited Arab Emirates
  • Doha
  • Mondrian DohaDoha
  • Istanbul
  • 10 KaraköyIstanbul
  • Puerto Madero
  • SLS Puerto MaderoPuerto Madero
  • Barcelona
  • SLS Barcelona (Coming Soon)Barcelona
  • London
  • Hyde Paradox Hotel London City (Coming Soon)London
  • Mondrian ShoreditchLondon
  • St Martins Lane LondonLondon
  • Sanderson LondonLondon
  • Bordeaux
  • Mondrian Bordeaux (Coming Soon)Bordeaux
  • Cannes
  • Mondrian Cannes (Coming Soon)Cannes
  • South Korea
  • Mondrian Seoul ItaewonSouth Korea
  • North America
    • Los Angeles
    • Miami
    • Las Vegas
    • Hollywood
    • New York
  • Europe
    • Barcelona
    • London
    • Bordeaux
    • Cannes
  • Middle East
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Doha
    • Istanbul
  • Caribbean
    • Baha Mar
    • Cancun
  • South America
    • Puerto Madero
  • Asia
    • South Korea
revolving door entrance to St Martins Lane hotel

Welcome to St Martins Lane London

Designer Philippe Starck conceived St Martins Lane London as a surrealist wonderland viewed through the looking glass of classic British eccentric taste. Cheeky and daring with a touch decadent, the lobby and social spaces are signature Starck style. It’s fitting that the hotel is situated in the bustling theatre district in Covent Garden - it is pure drama. Just ask the garden gnomes; this is classic London with a seriously seductive twist.

st martins lane bedroom

Rooms & Suites

Floor-to-ceiling windows at St Martins Lane pull the cityscape into each guest room, offering a dramatic perspective on the energetic city below. The Tim Andreas of Banjo design rooms evoke a sense of spaciousness and luxury by using a mix of both naturally inspired and modern materials. The overall effect is an ethereal, yet sensuous experience.

Dining SML

Dining

Our Summer Terrace is open! Enjoy refreshing cocktails, a fusion dining menu, and the aroma of fresh herbs and blossom in a leafy oasis.
Start your day off right with breakfast in The Restaurant followed by our creative new À La Carte menu for lunch and dinner. In honour of the Queen's Platinum Jubilee, we have designed a royal-themed afternoon tea, complete with homemade scones.
Step into gourmet eatery EllaMia London for a perfect coffee and sweet treat.
As day turns to night, seek innovative cocktails behind the façade of a boutique tea counter in Blind Spot London.

row of treadmills in a gym

Services & Amenities

During your stay you can enjoy access to Gymbox Covent Garden for an invigorating workout and a unique fitness experience.

Don't Take Our Word For It

Nice minimalist decoration and lights, for a comfortable room and bathroom. Very nice stay! To be repeated in future trips.

Daniel V., Montevideo, Uruguay

After finding this hotel there is no need to waste any time looking for another again! The location was great. We booked the loft double room-which had a nice view of the town. The room was huge and really comfortable. I would definitely stay here again!

S.Catis, Carlsbad, California

Absolutely delighted with this hotel! Bright modern classy! We were especially pleased with our suite, two sides had wall to wall glass windows, bathroom lovely, mini bar well stocked & well priced which we indulged in. Overall came away having had a fabulous experience!

D.P, Dallas, Texas

Opt-in Input Section

Safety Icons

We have a long-standing tradition of setting new benchmarks for service excellence in our industry and today is no different. In response to the COVID-19 pandemic, we have partnered with top experts to implement new standards of safety and enhanced operational protocols and procedures which are among the most stringent in the hospitality industry.

At each touchpoint along the guest journey, extensive measures are being taken to protect our guests and employees, including a recommended screening for all guests and employees, which may include a temperature check; masks provided to guests and worn by all employees; increased frequency of cleaning & disinfecting, with a focus on high-touch points; and continued use of EPA registered disinfecting chemicals, proven effective in preventing the transmission of COVID-19. Hands-on training for all employees, a dedicated on-property rollout committee and a formal audit program, validated under the new global cleanliness standard, ensure initial and continued compliance.

These new operational standards were developed and vetted by a team of expert advisors, along with training by the Global Biorisk Advisory Council (GBAC), division of ISSA, to train our team to apply the highest standards of cleaning. 

Hotels are endorsing the AHLA Safe Stay initiative.