غرفة بلون السلمون مع طاولة طعام

موندريان شورديتش
الاجتماعات والأحداث

كوكتيلات على البار

يستضيف موندريان شورديتش مجموعة واسعة ومتنوعة من الأحداث الخاصة ؛ من حفلات الزفاف والعشاء الخاصة ، وعروض الأفلام وحفلات الإطلاق ، إلى الاجتماعات والتواصل. تم تجهيز مساحاتنا لاستيعاب الأحداث غير الرسمية والاحتفالات الرائعة - وكل شيء بينهما.

مساحاتنا

غرفة اجتماعات مع طاولة طويلة

مجلس الإدارة

عند الجلوس حتى 20 شخصًا في أقصى درجات الراحة ، تم التفكير في كل التفاصيل في غرفة الاجتماعات لضمان أن كل شيء في متناول اليد لحضور اجتماع عنيد.

غرفة اجتماعات مع أريكة وكراسي

أستوديو التصميم

يُعد Design Studio مساحة عمل مشتركة لأعضاء The Curtain Club نهارًا ، حيث يتحول إلى مكان للمناسبات واللقاءات والاختتام في المساء.

 

متاح من 7 مساءا

منطقة جلوس في فناء

فناء بيبو

تذكرنا بحديقة أندلسية ، ساحة الفناء المخفية في BiBo هي المكان المثالي لتناول وجبات الغداء والعشاء الحميمة. ملاذ مغطى مليء بالنباتات والسيراميك المصنوع يدويًا وأشجار الزيتون ، ومن المؤكد أن الفناء ينقل الضيوف إلى البحر الأبيض المتوسط.

غرفة بلون السلمون مع طاولة طعام

عشاء بيبو الخاص

للحصول على مكان ممتع وغير رسمي لاستضافة عشاء خاص أو اجتماعات أو دروس رئيسية ، لا تبحث عن غرفة الطعام الخاصة في BiBo. مهما كانت المناسبة ، ستكون قائمة الطعام الإسبانية التي يرعاها طهاتنا هي الحدث الرئيسي. اختر من بين مجموعة مختارة من القوائم الموسمية أو أنشئ خيارًا جذابًا حسب الطلب.

تم إعداد قاعة مع طاولات دائرية

صالة

هذه مساحة متعددة الاستخدامات لتناول العشاء والرقص والمناسبات الرسمية واجتماعات الشركات وحفلات الزفاف وحفلات الاستقبال وكل شيء بينهما. توفر أعمال الطوب المكشوفة في Ballroom لهجة صناعية على هذه اللوحة القماشية الفارغة. يسمح التصميم البسيط بالإبداع والذوق عند تصميم الحدث المثالي. 

غرفة اجتماعات مع تلفزيون كبير لمشاهدة العروض التقديمية

غرفة الفحص

عروض الأفلام ، إطلاق EP ، التجمعات الإبداعية ، العشاء المريح ، تستضيف غرفة العرض كل منهم! حميمية ومُشكلة بشكل مثالي ، تحتوي غرفة العرض على بار كوكتيل خاص بها لإبقاء الضيوف منتعشين.

قسم معلومات التسجيل

Salmon coloured room with a dining room table

Mondrian Shoreditch
Meeting & Events

Cocktails on a bar

Mondrian Shoreditch plays host to a vast and varied array of private events; from weddings and private dinners, film screenings and launch parties, to meetings and networking. Our spaces are equipped to accommodate casual affairs to fabulous celebrations - and everything in between.

Our Spaces

Meeting room with large tv for viewing presentations

Screening Room

Film screenings, EP launches, creative gatherings, cosy dinners, the Screening Room plays host to them all! Intimate and perfectly formed, the screening room even has its own private cocktail bar to keep guests refreshed.

Meeting room with long table

Boardroom

Seating up to 20 in the utmost comfort, every detail in the boardroom has been thought about to ensure everything is on hand for an implacable meeting.

Meeting room with couch and chairs

Design Studio

Blurring the lines between work and fun, business and culture, the Design Studio is a co-working space for The Curtain Club members by day, transforming into a place for events, meetups and winding down by evening.

 

Available from 7pm

Seating area in a Courtyard

BiBo's Courtyard

Reminiscent of an Andalusian garden, BiBo’s hidden courtyard is the perfect spot for intimate lunches and dinners. A covered hideaway filled with plants, handmade ceramics and olive trees, the courtyard is bound to transport guests to the Mediterranean.

Salmon coloured room with a dining room table

BIBO’S Private Dining

For a fun and informal place to host private dinners, meetings or masterclasses, look no further than BiBo’s private dining room. Whatever the occasion may be, the Spanish infused menu curated by our chefs will be the main event. Choose from a selection of seasonal menus or create an enticing bespoke option.

Ballroom set up with circle tables

Ballroom

This is a versatile space for dinner and dancing, formal occasions, corporate meetings, weddings, receptions and everything in between. The Ballroom’s exposed brickwork provides an industrial accent to this otherwise blank canvas. The minimalist design allows for creativity and flair when designing the perfect event. 

Opt-in Input Section