إس إل إس ساوث بيتش شعار Dakota Development الأبيض

من خلال الخبرة الرائدة في الصناعة وشركاء التصميم المتطورين، نجحت Dakota Development في إتقان تخطيط وتطوير مجموعة من العقارات المشهود لها دوليًا.

تم تطوير المفاتيح أو
تغيير مواضعها

5000+

تم إنجاز
من المشاريع

4 مليار دولار

مشاريع 
من المطاعم

70


من مشاريع الحياة الليلية

41


من سنوات الخبرة المجمعة

150+


من الماركات الفريدة

20+

امرأة في فناء مبنى شاهق مع أفق دبي في الخلفية
فندق وشقق إس إل إس دبي

شركة Dakota Development الرائدة بقيادة رئيسها جو فاوست وفريق متكامل من خبراء التطوير والتصميم مع أكثر من 100 عام من الخبرة.

فاوست مسؤول عن عملية التطوير الكاملة لجميع فنادق sbe، ويشارك في جميع جوانب عملية التطوير، بما في ذلك الميزانية والبناء والتجهيز.  كما أنه يشرف على العناية الواجبة الأولية والاستحقاق في جميع المشاريع، ويعمل بشكل وثيق مع فريق تصميم sbe.

جو فاوست

جو فاوست

قبل انضمامه إلى sbe، أمضى فاوست 15 عامًا في شركة حياة للفنادق، حيث استثمر أكثر من مليار دولار في المشروعات.  خلال فترة عمله في شركة حياة للفنادق، عمل فاوست على تطوير وتجديد حوالي 40 فندقًا ومشاريع المشاركة بالوقت في الولايات المتحدة ومنطقة البحر الكاريبي.  كان مسؤولاً عن فريق التصميم والتطوير بالكامل وكذلك الميزانية الإجمالية وآلية انتقاء المصممين – وتفوق في قدرته على ترجمة رؤى المصممين إلى بناء بجودة متميزة وتكلفة اقتصادية.

من بين بعض أبرز المشاريع Grand Victoria Casino الذي تبلغ قيمته 150 مليون دولار ومقره شيكاغو، وبرج Park Hyatt المكون من 67 طابقًا في شارع ميشيغن وHyatt Grand Aspen الذي تصدر قائمة Conde Nast Traveler بجدارة عام 2006. قبل انضمامه إلى شركة حياة للفنادق، عمل فاوست في شركة مقاولات في فينيكس، أريزونا، حيث عمل كمدير مشروع في منتجع Hyatt Gainey Ranch.

تخرج فاوست من جامعة ولاية داكوتا الجنوبية بدرجة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال.

 

تواصل مع: 
[بريد إلكتروني محمي]

sls south beach Dakota Development white logo

With industry-leading expertise and cutting edge design partners, Dakota Development has successfully master planned and developed a range of internationally acclaimed properties.

Keys Developed or
Repositioned

5000+

Completed
Projects

$4B

Restaurant 
Projects

70

Nightlife
Projects

41

Combined Years
of Experience

150+

Unique
Brands

20+

Pool and palm trees at Delano Indian Wells
Delano Indian Wells

Dakota Development is led by its President, Joe Faust and a fully-integrated team of development and design professionals with a combined 100+ years of experience.

Faust is responsible for the entire development process of all sbe properties, and is involved in every aspect of the development process, including budgeting, construction, and fit out.  He oversees initial due diligence and entitlement on all projects, and works closely with the sbe design team.

Joe Faust of Dakota Development

Joe Faust

Prior to joining sbe, Faust spent 15 years at the Hyatt Hotels Corporation, where he built over $1 billion in projects.  During his tenure at Hyatt, Faust directed the development and renovation of some 40 hotels and timeshare projects in the U.S. and the Caribbean.  He was responsible for all design, construction development, total budget, and hand picking designers – and excelled in his ability to translate designers’ visions into cost-effective, quality construction.

Among some of the most notable projects are the Chicago-based $150 million Grand Victoria Casino, the 67-story Park Hyatt tower on Michigan Avenue, and the Hyatt Grand Aspen; which made Conde Nast Traveler’s 2006 Hot List. Prior to joining Hyatt, Faust worked for a contracting company in Phoenix, AZ, working as project manager on the Hyatt Gainey Ranch.

Faust graduated from South Dakota State University with a Bachelors Degree in Business.

 

Contact: 
[email protected]